Medarbetare

Präst och föreståndare:
Per-Eive Berndtsson

0733 - 12 22 21

per-eive@kornhill.se

Präst: Hans Lundaahl
Tel 0709 - 415541
hans@kornhill.se

Pastor: Mikael Alsholm
0733-221420
mikael@kornhill.se

 

tf. Administratör: Tom Bell
0705-940993
tom.bell.halmstad@gmail.com

Värdinna: Ingrid Pettersson
0760 - 14 41 88

ingrid@kornhill.se

Vaktmästare: Tomas Nilsson
0738 - 33 43 50

tomas@kornhill.se

Köksansvarig och administrativ assistent: Elizabeth Fredriksson
0768 - 18 37 12
elizabeth@kornhill.se



Webmaster: info@kornhill.se

Bankgiro: 5423-5023